TCCI Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
 


Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Reardon
Chief Operating Officer
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au
 

Member Services
 

Stacey Joseph
Business Services Manager
stacey.joseph@tcci.com.au

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant
abbey.george@tcci.com.au

Kerryn Long
Employer Services Adviser
kerryn.long@tcci.com.au

 
Sally Carr
Membership Solutions Officer
Natalie Kingston
Business Services Adviser
natalie.kingston@tcci.com.au
 
  Angela Cooper
Business Events Coordinator
angela.cooper@tcci.com.au

 
  Lisa Matthews
Communications and WR Adviser
lisa.matthews@tcci.com.au
 
 



Programs and Projects

 
Tradestart
Sally Chandler
 
WHS Advisory Service
Janelle Whitehouse
Work Health and Safety Consultant
Statewide
janelle.whitehouse@tcci.com.au
 
Rob Greenwell
Work Health and Safety Consultant
Statewide
rob.greenwell@tcci.com.au