Skills Tasmania Contacts

The TCCI is committed to supporting your employment and training needs, this includes connecting you with the right people. 

Key Contacts:

Skills Tasmania Website: www.skills.tas.gov.au

Skills Tasmania's funded programs

Carolyn Nichols
Manager, Programs
(03) 616 56024
carolyn.nichols@skills.tas.gov.au

Training Contract issues/questions

Jenna Read
Workforce Training Consultant (based South)
(03)616 56058
0439 183 364
jenna.mckerrow@skills.tas.gov.au

Brendan Ivory
Workforce Training Consultant (based North)
(03)647 77387
0418 143 509
brendan.ivory@skills.tas.gov.au

Nathan Burton
Workforce Training Consultant (based North)
(03)647 77386
0418 130 657
nathan.burton@skills.tas.gov.au

Administration of training contracts

Training Agreements team
(03)6165 6055
trainingagreements@skills.tas.gov.au

Travel and accommodation allowances

Training Agreements team
(03)6165 6055
trainingagreements@skills.gov.au

Workforce Development

Stuart Hollingsworth
Director, Workforce Policy and Strategic Relations
(03)6165 6045
Stuart.Hollingsworth@skills.tas.gov.au

Training Awards

Jacqui Maclaine
Special Events Co-ordinator
(03)6165 6008
jacqui.maclaine@skills.tas.gov.au

Employer of Choice

John Furness
Senior Project Officer - Participation and Productivity
(036)6165 6008
john.furness@skills.tas.gov.au












*
*

*
*