Westpac is proud to be TCCI’s banking partner. At Westpac we understand that when you’re running a business, managing your finances can slow you down. Our team of specialist local business bankers are here to help TCCI members with:

  • Managing your everyday business banking
  • Helping you with your investment property needs
  • Finance options for the good and not-so-good times
  • Effective invoicing and payments
  • Cash-flow friendly solutions for new equipment, insurance and more
  • Connecting you to business specialists via our video appointments using Connect Now

Talk to the business banking team today:

In Hobart:

Talk to Chris Bowling
Call 0466 522 371
Email cbowling@westpac.com.au  

Talk to Jamie Lawrence
Call 0403 903 297
Email jlawrence@westpac.com.au

In Burnie:

Talk to Christine Ollington
Call 0419 612 890
Email collington@westpac.com.au

In Devonport and Launceston:

Talk to Dimitrios Darios
Call 0403 854 691
Email ddarios@westpac.com.au 

If you’re in Agribusiness, talk to one of our local Agribusiness Managers today:

Talk to Rohan Stephenson
Call 0472849044
Email rohan.stephenson@westpac.com.au  
Talk to David Milner
Call 0418373395
Email david.milner@westpac.com.au

If you’re a business with a turnover greater than $5M, talk to our commercial specialists today:

Talk to Andrew Wolfe
Call 0417 485 487
Email awolfe@westpac.com.au
Talk to Matthew Whelan
Call 0409 047 186
Email matthewwhelan@westpac.com.au
To learn more about Westpac’s business products visit www.westpac.com.au/business-banking/

For insightful and educational articles to help with business visit Business Focus businessfocus.westpacgroup.com.au 

Women in business - join Ruby Connection, an interactive online community designed to inspire, educate and connect women, providing an opportunity for women to learn from each other.
Terms, conditions, fees and credit criteria may apply. Westpac Banking Corporation ABN 33 007 457 141 AFSL and Australian credit licence 233714.