TCCI Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
 


Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Reardon
Chief Operating Officer
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au
 


Workplace Relations

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant / TCCI Internal Lawyer
abbey.george@tcci.com.au

Cristina Serra
Human Resources and Workplace Relations Consultant
cristina.serra@tcci.com.au
 
 


Events and Marketing


Natalie Reardon
Events and Marketing Manager
natalie.reardon@tcci.com.au
 
 


Membership and Training

Stacey Joseph
Human Resources Business Partner
stacey.joseph@tcci.com.au
Sally Carr
Membership Solutions Officer
Bridgette Banks
Administration and Marketing Officer
bridgette.banks@tcci.com.au
Kerryn Long
Executive Administrator
kerryn.long@tcci.com.au
Natalie Kingston
Membership Adviser
natalie.kingston@tcci.com.au
 
 


Programs and Projects

 
Tradestart
Sally Chandler
 
WHS Advisory Service
Janelle Whitehouse
Work Health and Safety Consultant
Statewide
janelle.whitehouse@tcci.com.au
 
Natalie Kingston
Work Health and Safety Project Officer
natalie.kingston@tcci.com.au
 
 
Elisse Aguis
Work Health and Safety Project Support Officer
elisse.agius@tcci.com.au
 
 
Derwent Valley Job Connect Project
Elisse Agius
Employment Relationship Coordinator / 
elisse.agius@tcci.com.au