TCCI Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
 

Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Reardon
Chief Operating Officer
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au
 

Workplace Relations

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant / TCCI Internal Lawyer
abbey.george@tcci.com.au

 

Membership and Training

Stacey Joseph
Education Specialist
stacey.joseph@tcci.com.au
Bree Gray
Executive Assistant / Team Coordinator
bree.gray@tcci.com.au
Sally Carr
Membership Solutions Officer
Miah Smith
Administration Officer
miah.smith@tcci.com.au
 

Programs and Projects

Sally Chander
Janelle Whitehouse
Work Health and Safety Specialist
North West / North
janelle.whitehouse@tcci.com.au
Craig Hortle
Work Health and Safety Specialist South
craig.hortle@tcci.com.au
Cameron Lawrence
Apprenticeship Adviser
Cameron.Lawrence@tcci.com.au