TCCI Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
michael.bailey@tcci.com.au

 

Communications & Events

Kristen Finnigan
Business and Communications Manager
kristen.finnigan@tcci.com.au
 

Membership 

Stacey Joseph
Membership and Education Specialist
stacey.joseph@tcci.com.au

Kendall Lovell
Membership Support Officer
kendall.lovell@tcci.com.au

Sally Carr
Membership Support Officer
sally.carr@tcci.com.au


Operations

Colleen Reardon
Operations Manager
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au
 

Tradestart

Sally Chander
TradeStart
sally.chandler@tcci.com.au

 

Work Health & Safety

Janelle Whitehouse
Work Health and Safety Specialist
North West / North
janelle.whitehouse@tcci.com.au

Craig Hortle
Work Health and Safety Specialist
South
craig.hortle@tcci.com.au


Workplace Relations

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Internal Lawyer
Workplace Relations Consultant 
abbey.george@tcci.com.au