TCCI Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
michael.bailey@tcci.com.au 

Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Reardon
Chief Operating Officer
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au

Workplace Relations

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Workplace Relations Consultant / TCCI Internal Lawyer
abbey.george@tcci.com.au

Events and Communications

Kristen Finnigan
Major Events and Communications Manager
kristen.finnigan@tcci.com.au
 

Operations

Stacey Joseph
Education Specialist
stacey.joseph@tcci.com.au 

Sally Carr
Membership Support Officer
sally.carr@tcci.com.au

Kendall Lovell
Administration and Trade Document Coordinator 
kendall.lovell@tcci.com.au

Cameron Lawrence
Apprenticeship Adviser
Cameron.Lawrence@tcci.com.au


Miah Smith
Projects and Events Co-ordinator
miah.smith@tcci.com.au
 

Sally Chander
Craig Hortle
Work Health and Safety Specialist South
craig.hortle@tcci.com.au

Janelle Whitehouse
Work Health and Safety Specialist
North West / North
janelle.whitehouse@tcci.com.au