TCCI Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
 


Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Reardon
Chief Operating Officer
GAICD 
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au
 

Member Services
 

 
 

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant
Bachelor of Laws (Hons)
abbey.george@tcci.com.au

   
   
Sally Carr
Membership Solutions Officer
Natalie Kingston
Business Services Adviser
natalie.kingston@tcci.com.au
 
  Angela Cooper
Business Events Coordinator
Bachelor of Business
angela.cooper@tcci.com.au
 
Tiffany Ashdown
Executive Support Officer
tiffany.ashdown@tcci.com.au
 
 

Programs and Projects

 
Tradestart
Sally Chandler
 
WHS Advisory Service
  safety@tcci.com.au
 
Employment Facilitator Program
Stacey Joseph
Employment Facilitator
Bachelor of Business
stacey.joseph@employmentfacilitator.com
 
Kerryn Long
Employment Facilitator Support Officer
kerryn.long@tcci.com.au