TCCI Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Bailey
Chief Executive Officer
 


Chief Operating Officer

Colleen Reardon
Chief Operating Officer
GAICD 
colleen.reardon@tcci.com.au
 

Member Services
 

 
 

Abbey George (Guilbert)
Senior Workplace Relations Consultant
Bachelor of Laws (Hons)
abbey.george@tcci.com.au

Kerryn Long
Employer Services Adviser
kerryn.long@tcci.com.au
 
 
Lisa Matthews
Communications and Workplace Relations Adviser
lisa.matthews@tcci.com.au
 
Sally Carr
Membership Solutions Officer
Natalie Kingston
Business Services Adviser
natalie.kingston@tcci.com.au
 
  Angela Cooper
Business Events Coordinator
Bachelor of Business
angela.cooper@tcci.com.au
   
 

Programs and Projects

 
Tradestart
Sally Chandler
 
WHS Advisory Service
Janelle Whitehouse
Work Health and Safety Consultant
Statewide
janelle.whitehouse@tcci.com.au
 
Rob Greenwell
Work Health and Safety Consultant
Statewide
rob.greenwell@tcci.com.au
 
Employment Facilitator Program
Stacey Joseph
Employment Facilitator
Bachelor of Business
stacey.joseph@employmentfacilitator.com
 
Chali Meerwald
Employment Facilitator Support Officer
Bachelor of Strategic Communications
chali.meerwald@employmentfacilitator.com